OAWB BONUS WGI 2024 COLORGUARD RECAP image
On A Water Break
OAWB BONUS WGI 2024 COLORGUARD RECAP
149 Plays
1 month ago

This episode we are bringing in some of our favorite interviews from WGI pre and post. Bobbey Biddle from Showday Designs joins Jackie as they bring you some amazing interviews from WGI Colorguard 2024!!

Interviews Featuring

Dartmouth High School - @dartmouthhs_colorguard

Addison Kaeterie - @addyboo_boo

Jesse Walker - @_jessewalkerr

Frankie Ashton - @fpav5200

AMP Captains - @ampwinterguard

Jacob Allison - @jacoballison97

Rebekah Silar - @r_silar16

Paramount Directors - @paramountwg

Rick Subel - @ricksubel

Andria Foerch - @foerchandria

Jarred Carrey - @jcarey_designs

Jeff Sacktig - @jeff_sacktig

Vor Artium’s Bloody Mary - @voxartium

Francesca Yap - @whyfrannn

Meet our Hosts

Jackie Brown - @spintronixguard

Stephen McCarrick - @stephenmccarick

Cindy Barry - @leandermomma

Nicole Younger - @o2bnpjs & @thecookoutcg

Trevor Bailey - @t_pain151

Trish O’Shea - @trishdish1002

Beth Beccone - @bether7189

Chris Rutt - @wildhornbrass1

Cynthia Bernard - @cynthiabern

Ashlee Amos - @famousamossss_

Theo Harrison - @harrisontheo07

Stephanie Click - @stephanieclick

Whitney Stone - @dancerwhit

Justin Surface - @J_dex07

Ashley Tran - @itsashleytran

Jack Goudreau - @goudreau_

Bill Woodward - @remoking100

Emily Nee - @tch.makes.art

Ricardo Robinson-Shinall - @ricardorrobinson

Callie Quire - @cnquire

Austin Hall - @Austin_hall10

Jose Montes - @joeymontes57

Music provided by leydamusic.com Follow him @josh.leyda

Avatars provided by @tch.makes.art

Featuring

Lexi Duda - Host for On A Water Break In Rhinestones - The Stories of the Twirlers @lexi_duda

Thank you also to @guardcloset

#marchingband #colorguard #dci #podcast #onawaterbreak #wgi #drumline

Recommended